State Directory

US Amateur Basketball has state offices in various states where we have a large representation of teams and tournaments.   Our state offices are responsible for assisting local US Amateur Basketball teams, establishing tournaments and ensuring the quality of our member team's experience when participating in US Amateur Basketball programs.   

National

Check back here for more information about tournaments coming to your state. We will be adding state directors in additional states over the next 6 months. 

State Name Email
Alabama Eric Eleton eeleton@usamateurbasketball.com
Florida Jeff Foss jfoss@usamateurbasketball.com
Georgia Eric Eleton eeleton@usamateurbasketball.com
Indiana Craig Eubanks ceubanks@usamateurbasketball.com
Michigan Amanda  Rainsberger arainsberger@usamateurbasketball.com
Minnesota Kevin Wilson kwilson@usamateurbasketball.com
North Carolina Delaney Rudd drudd@usamateurbasketball.com
South Carolina Mike Eddy meddy@usamateurbasketball.com
Tennessee Brenda Huff bhuff@usamateurbasketball.com 
Wisconsin Lance Klinkhammer lklinkhammer@usamateurbasketball.com

 

 

U.S. Amateur Basketball

P.O. Box 7431
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

admin@USAmateurBasketball.com
Phone: (813) 991-6445
Fax: (813) 991-7800